You Are . . .

Love Never Fails. “You Are . . .” is a song composed by davincistoryunknownm. Who is your ‘the one’ in this big, big world? You are. Yes, you are the one. | Song |

When you came to my life, knew that you like me, I rejected everything.
Due to my past, I thought everyone will hurt me, thought that you’re distracting.
When you say “I like you” then I say “I hate you”, ain’t it unfair? Ain’t it irritating?
An apology is what I’m asking.

You are the one who can shut up my brain.
You are the one who can fix my broken heart.
You are the one who can make my moment perfect.
Yes, you are, you are the one.

Yes, you are, you are the one that makes me laugh despite of rejections.
You are the one who draw a smile on my face when I have bad emotions.
You are the one who still stand tho I show interjections.
You are the one, my only one, one of my love in His creations.

You are the one who can shut up my brain.
You are the one who can fix my broken heart.
You are the one who can make my moment perfect.
Yes, you are, you are the one.

You are the one who can slow me down.
You are my soulmate, you are my clown.
It was first impossible,
But together we possibly made it all.

You are the one who can shut up my brain.
You are the one who can fix my broken heart.
You are the one who can make my moment perfect.
Yes, you are, you are the one.

Im crazy about you, too.
So I wrote this as response for you. 
You and I are perfect two.
The one for me is you.

You are the one who can shut up my brain.
You are the one who can fix my broken heart.
You are the one who can make my moment perfect.
Yes, you are, you are the one.

Yes, you are…

Leave a Reply

